Pair Number Seven

Holey bootsWeekly Photo Challenge: New. “Possibility. Opportunity. Potential. As another year gets underway, let’s celebrate the new.”

It was time for new boots. I’ve needed them for a while. It’s not that I haven’t bought new boots in the 18 months since I broke though the old ones, I just haven’t found The Boots. I still haven’t, but I’m getting closer. I’m only up to eight pairs. It was nine, but I returned one almost as quickly as I bought them; I just can’t get into the boots over the jeans or leggings for pants under boots thing that so many women seem to pull off so comfortably.

NewBoots BlueSky

*Featured Image and Post Images – Copyright Melanie (WritingInBoots)
**The ads (which may appear) below are not mine, but they keep this free for me. Do with them as you choose.

6 thoughts on “Pair Number Seven

There you have it. Your turn.