Of All Shapes and Sizes

Weekly Photo Challenge: Wall – “Share an image of a wall that reveals something about a place, people, or you.”

*****

It’s not my best work, but in my defense I took these pictures after a three-day vacation that included a day at a Spring Training baseball game, a day in the sun at the beach, and a day walking a golf course for the 20th Amelia Island Concours d’Elegance. That’s not much of a defense, though.

I was tired, but these walls, the walls that hide the Mens and Womens restrooms in the C Concourse of Jacksonville International Airport, were too great not to snap for this week’s challenge.

IMG_5144

*****

*Featured Image and Post Images – Copyright Melanie (WritingInBoots)
**The ads (which may appear) below are not mine, but they keep this free for me. Do with them as you choose.

14 thoughts on “Of All Shapes and Sizes

  1. One of my favorite stories: when my oldest son was about 3, I had the standard people come in all shapes and sizes conversation with him. He looked at me, all brown eyes and innocence and said: “When I grow up, I want to be a rectangle.”

    Liked by 1 person

There you have it. Your turn.